Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Three Colours : Red

I'm rather partial to a French film or two - especially if it has Gerard Dipedoo in it - gotta love a man with a big proboscis !

The very thought of 'Jean de Florette' has me reaching for my Stella Artois and I wept buckets at 'Cyrano de Bergerac'. Or, on a recommendation from a friend many years ago - 'La Reine Margot' - more sauce than Heinz!

I hate when they are re-made with a happy ending by Americans (The Vanishing !!!)

Of course they are VERY cultural and you can practise your irregular french verbs and impress your kids !

Anyway when I googled 'Three Colours:Red' which is what came to mind when I saw No 3 in her natty new Knitted slippers - I was horrified to find out that I've never seen it! I shall remedy this at the earliest opportunity!

Anyway - it's a Friday night for me and my Prosecco is calling to me from the fridge......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.