Beewriter

By Beewriter

Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!.....

....a new knee!!

I decided to pop into town this morning and so when I eventually managed to drag myself out of bed, get dressed and stir myself from the chair where I had my morning cuppa I headed off. Okay, it was the afternoon by the time I went for the bus, but I made the effort and went. 

I had a little bit of retail therapy....well yesterday was pay day, then I took a few pics in the sunshine, but my leg was crippling me so I headed home. I'm bloody sick of my knee and if they don't give me a date soon I think I shall scream....

The coven met this afternoon and we were all there...the golfer, the baker, the traveller and the photographer. Happy times. I then nipped round to for a cheeky glass of wine with Jude on the way home. Now I'm watching Mama Mia! and singing along.


So....I tried to change, but as Cailleach has said, I 'haven't turned over too much of a new leaf'...I have to say it was too damned hard and I really can't do flippin' flowers...sigh. 

Is anyone interested in 2 VIP tickets for Carfest North on Sunday 30th July? The Kaiser Chiefs, The Vamps, Texas are just three of the acts that day. I'll be putting this on FB too. Anyway, let me know if you are interested....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.