Jump!

Another pretty reasonable day with the kids.
I had wanted to go fruit picking this morning ..... but that didn't happen!

The Cygnet had a parcel delivery today ....... some more Scalextrics which included a jump.
Of course, we had to build a track!
I took loads of pictures but this was the best ....... The Cygnet couldn't get the hang of keeping the speed constant and kept crashing into the jump and shooting off too far so the car wouldn't drop back into the slot.

There were more huge mushrooms in the wood today. But there is no real scale to them and PD is worse than useless at helping in that respect.
I tried shooting up into the cow parsley but kept clipping the edges off ...... apart from on this one (which I quite like).

While I was waiting on my coffee I slapped the camera onto black & white  and snapped the pineapple that was sitting on the side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.