Coos on da Croft

Showers in the morning, windy too.  It started to rain in the afternoon and it's never stopped! 

The morning started in the museum office, but a call came in and o was shifted to the Croft House Museum for the day.  A stressful start there, I smashed my favourite mug I brought from home!  Upsetting but threw it in the yard.  I had a quiet morning, but a busy afternoon with cruise liner visitors.  Met man, Julie and the lasses at lunchtime at Hoswick, and they're heading home today.  A quiet evening, before heading to work in the pub later. 

I was out and about the Croft House while the weather was ok.  The nosy neighbour cows were busy keeping an eye on me at the same time.  They found it amusing when I played the louder horn to them, and they came rushing up to greet me.  Taken at the Croft House Museum, Boddam.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.