Sunshine ?? Where??

So todays challenge word was 'Sunshine'. I knew I had to be quick with this one as the mornings sun wasn't going to hang about for long. I was right. By lunchtime it was cold, wet and windy. And thats they way it will be staying on my WHOLE WEEKEND OFF!!! Typical. And its the summer school holidays so what do we expect really.

And today is 6 years since Mr W and I bought our first home together. I couldn't quite believe it when I saw a time hop of our garden 6 years ago. Such a change. I love our home. Its cosy, wonky, homely and full of love. Friends often comment on the warm feel to it.

My blip today is dedicated to a Blipper who's favourite plants are 'AggiesPants'. Well that's what I call them. Sending warm hugs for a tough week ahead. So many of you out there having a tough time of it just now. So thinking of you all and wish I could do more.

July Challenge
1. Self Portrait
2. Busy
3. Best Part of your day
4. Fun
5. On the floor
6. Chair
7. Garden
8. Lunch
9. Big
10. Your favourite colour
11. Letter
12. Texture
13. Open
14. Building
15. Finger
16. Sign
17. Plate
18. Eyes
19. Calm
20. Your addiction
21. 9 o'clock
22. Upside down
23. Mirror
24. A stranger
25. Heart
26. Cup
27. On the road
28. Sunshine
29. Last thing you bought
30. Animal / Insect / Pet
31. Toothbrush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.