A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Sunny Saturday study views

Ok, technically I have to stand up and walk over to the window to get this view but it makes for good brief study break/stretches! Currently if I turn around from where I am sitting at my desk I can see the blue sky - so that's lovely :]

I had such a good time last night :] Dinner with Frances & Brian and their family & some friends was lovely. It was great to have proper dinner-table chat, eat really tasty food and just step away from study for a little while. After dinner I had the chance to go and see what they get up to with their Friday night youth and meet some people there. Then back to the house for a hot chocolate natter with Frances and briefly meeting her parents.

Anyway, time to get back to doing a little bit more study so I can return to Edinburgh this afternoon and enjoy some downtime with a flatmate or two :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.