Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Amos

Returned to work today after having a week's annual leave. It seemed more of a drag to get up seeing as the boys are all off school/college! Not the best start to my morning when my newish hairdryer blew up!! Still, it was nice to catch up with colleagues and to get back into a routine.

I made a nice veg lasagne for tea. Then the dogs wanted walking. There is no tiring Amos out, he is ball obsessed and I think he thinks it's his "work". Speaking of dogs, I watched the first of the puppy tv series which is new on ITV. Great stuff! Going back to Amos, he is almost two years old now and is a lovely dog. A very calm nature for a border collie and intelligent.

I finished the day by going to a boot camp class with my friend, Julie, at the local trampoline park. It was quite tough but good fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.