If You Wont Stop Biting Your Toes ........

You will wear socks!

PD has an infection of some sort in his toes which makes them hot and obviously itchy so he has been chewing them and making them red raw.
He has medication and gets petrolium jelly on them but that hasn't stopped .
The socks have!

Bags got some roses for her anniversary so I set to from different angles (there are more if you want to look around).

While The Cygnet and I were waiting on Squirrel coming out of gymnastics I started taking pictures of the steering wheel when we were hit by another deluge of rain.  I took a shot out of the windscreen and when I got it on the computer I could see how haphazard it was in its direction ........ shows what the wind is like too I suppose.

The monsters were remarkably quiet this afternoon watching a programme on a tablet.
Quiet enough for both SWMBO and I to get a bit of a power nap!
Success!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.