SweetArt

By SweetArt

A little bit of everything!

I couldn't decide, again, what to blip, since so much happened today ... And this is a photo journal, so here's some of what I got up to today.

Started with a great service which included a lovely child dedication, followed by a small tea.

Went to drop off my darling husband at the tui na guy as his back is catching, then crossed the harbour and managed to take some nice pix of HK! Sorry about the blurry bottom right picture, but that tall ship is The Bounty, the original ship from 'Mutiny on the Bounty' starring Mel Gibson!! It now belongs to Discovery Bay for private parties or corporate parties! Costs an arm and a leg, but there are some pretty rich folk out here. The top right is the beautiful Hong Kong Convention Centre, where M and I are going to see Sting on Dec 2nd, yay, can't wait!!

So the last and left picture is our GORGEOUS EXTREMELY CUTE godson Jax!!! Went to his and his brother's birthday party after crossing the harbour - yes it was a pirate party and doesn't he just look sooo adorable? I love him! He's 3 and just growing too fast. Now to bed and resting up before flying out to Dubai tomorrow. More yay, but :( cause I'll miss my lovely family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.