SweetArt

By SweetArt

I'm leaving on a jet plane - A380 even!

Today is a travel day ... And I'm at the airport. Wanted to capture some our lovely, efficient airport in Hong Kong, it really is a fantastic airport!

I was hoping to see some nice lantern display so I could share with you at least some of this colourful festival but alas, there were no displays except for the little ones hanging from the ceiling, nothing major, but something. Plenty of moon cakes in the airport!!

And then there is also my wonderful mode of transport! I really do like the A380, apparently when in flight the wings actually bow a little like a bird's, I've seen it a few times. Top tier is first and business, including suites!!!! Bottom is economy, where I shall be! It's just a pleasure to fly and Emirates A380 is very spacious!!

I'll be jointly blipping from Dubai with GK!!! See you'll tomorrow. Fastly typing before I board! Bye family :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.