Let's dance!

I was really undecided as to which picture to blip this evening. Yesterday I had none, and today I had a few. It was between some pretty close ups or this one. Well, I decided to post this one because I like the unexpected fun twist to it. The thing is, I was trying to picture her as she was painting this booth, old police box, or whatever it is, but then she decided to climb down the ladder when I took the picture, and it looks like she's doing some kind of strange dance with the ladder! Hahaha!

I wonder what they will do with this...

Anyway, it was a strange crazy day at work today. Very quiet in the morning but crazy and busy in the evening. We got through it though! Finished off with a whisky tasting, a Benriach Caribbean Dark Rum cask finish. It was nice! Just one drink in the pub with my workmates after work and then home.

I'm off tomorrow, so I'm looking forward to my long lie in bed. I'll go to the gym as well.

Not much more to report.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.