Colin Parte

By ColinParte

Lazy Day

I decided to take today off from the busy pursuit of relaxing and enjoying myself. I didn't rise until after 12:00 local time, had a leisurely shower and headed out to see if I could find the cheese tart shop I spotted (and Instagrammed) yesterday. I brought my camera, of course. 
Needless to say, my nose was successful in obtaining the correct trail and, following an hour or two in a coffee shop, I came back to my hotel with three of the little things in a box. 
I simply cannot express satisfactorily how enjoyable these little pieces of heaven were. I almost resorted to haiku. 

O   M   G   !

Here's a picture on my Instagram account: Tarts
I post lost of images there also. Feel free to follow if you don't already. 
Also; I've started a new album on Flickr for this week. It is here: Flickr Album Week 2
The girl above kindly agreed to a photo while she was helping promote a sale. Kind especially, as I had to return for a second time as the first one was blurred. Lovely people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.