Loud and clear!!!

How's this for a very modern day need/necessity/ requirement/right!!!

I have a missionary friend who is on the road a lot and has said that his needs are very simple .... He needs a mat/pillow and wifi ... And the pillow is optional. I can totally relate, although my neck would not be happy.

Yes, this is the world we live in. We are SO connected, addicted to the internet, that as soon as we lose that connection, we're practically paralysed.

I saw this guy in the plaza and actually had the cheek to go up and ask him if he wouldn't mind me taking a pic of his tshirt? He had no problems with it. I deliberately cut off his face as he may not have wanted to be seen worldwide. What a sweetie.

Life has gotten VERY busy for me and I'm a little overwhelmed but truly loving being alive and well. Thank You Lord for EVERYTHING.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.