From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Jim

I was a bit naughty with this one. I had plenty of aeroplane pictures and I even had a picture of some cabin crew walking along. Well, two were walking and one was mincing. I shouldn't really say that, should I? Maybe his underpants had shrunk in the wash?

Anyway, the plane was pretty empty today and he seemed engrossed in his magazine so I thought I'd sneak a quick shot. Actually, I took quite a few without Jim noticing. I have no idea what his name was but he reminded me of Jim Robinson from Neighbours which I haven't watched since I was at school. Enough imaginings about complete strangers.....

The accompanying track is one I've liked for ages but haven't heard for a while. I used to go out with someone yeas ago who used to sing it while he was walking along the road between pubs. He wasn't much of a singer and it used to rain a lot...

Iggy Pop - The Passenger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.