Mustering in the Cloud.

Not a techie thing but a real cloud, the sort that are in skies…Right.
Oh Thank you you all for the messages of sympathy and support. I am big on sympathy and just love all the extra tummy rubs that are coming my way. The Boss says that no one rubs his tummy when he is feeling off and The Bossess has invoked the third amendment, which is the one after the second one and I don’t know what that was about either.

I am better…sorta…and am eating, drinking and only throwing up a little bit…but am spending most of my time in my bed which is relocated often because of the “leeevit” thing.

Granny (acycling) and The Boss went to the Snow Farm today where they were having their annual big race thing called “The Marino Muster”  which involves some serious distances up to 21 Km on cross country trails and conditions were cloudy. Very cloudy. In the extras you will find my moment of fame as a ski trail has been named after ME and The Boss was discovering that an iPhone is sometimes more useful than has camera.
T

Burrrp…..Oh sorry it’s the pills I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.