The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Jumping For Joy

Dear Great Givers of Presents and Walks up Blackford Hill,

I did a VERY clever thing today…

I was soooooo excited to see Princess Giver of Food this morning. She was out ALLDAY yesterday and I could smell OTHER DOGS from her when she got home.

I decided that I would stay by her side to show her how much I missed her. I even cried outside the bathroom if she went in there. I wanted her to know how much I love her.

She wasn't moving very quickly when we went for our walk and she yelped a couple of times when she threw the ball. She told me she was sore from running. I can run enough for both of us so I decided to fix it for her so she doesn't have to do BAD running again. When she was in the shower, I ate one of her running trainers.

She was so moved, she was speechless.

M

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.