Beewriter

By Beewriter

Shiny Pavements

I went into town this morning to meet up with Jo from Manchester Cathedral. We chatted about the photo opportunities over a cuppa, it was a lovely meeting and I'm looking forward to the opportunities.

It was a rainy, rainy morning, but it left the pavements shiny and perfect for photos so I had a little meander around before heading home again. As it was dry by then I decided to up my step count and have a walk round to see Pat. I was offered a lift home, but decided to walk back again. I'm not sure how much longer this 'super good' me will last, but I hope for a stone or two lighter long time lol.

Yesterday I was 'hit' by the mini bus! Suzanne reversed into me. Well......okay, it was a tap. I don't know why I was accused of being a Drama Queen.....again!!!  lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.