Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Ghostly Tale.....

...Flynn dressed up as a ghost for his friends dress up party ....Beetle went as a Batdog......both were a hit....truth be told Beetle won hands down.......I had to take him away for a while...the kids were all over him...besides they were too noisy for me...kids on mass...torture.

Beetle and I went to the coast...HP.... for a squizz and a walk......it was the first time ever.....I did not grab out my camera...it felt uninspiring ...very windy and.....yes....phew! Rain.
I sat in the car and drank coffee just listening to the drops hitting the windscreen and watched the folk being blown by the cold wind...the waves crashing on the rocks....I have never done that before....Im usually out in amongst it like a shot..I liked it....this different viewpoint.

I nearly didn't post...since being home Ive been busier than a one legged woman in an arse kicking competition........but as usual I could not help but fiddle around with this image...for far too long..... and soon it is time to hit the sack....I might try and get 30 mins of telly in...it helps me unwind a bit.

I am soooo happy that there is rain on the roof.........I am wearing my jumper and feel a little chilly...the clouds are rather awesome to watch in the sky....(how boring a clear blue sky is to me)......just as it should be in  early Springtime.

Love those boys to bits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.