Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Lost and found

I found this pacifier hanging on a twig and it was such a colour pop in the forest. It was good to take a walk today as I was a bit stressed about a thing that's been going on for a mounth now. Hopefully it'll get solved tomorrow, but as it's been a lot of trouble around it, I don't belive that it's solved until I get confirmation. Yes, I'm a bit cryptic... the whole story would take a lot of time to tell and I'll blip about the thing it concerns when I have it - when ever that'll be...
My mood brightened a lot when I saw a bird I haven't seen for a long time! It's a kind of wood pecker, I think, brown-reddish colour with gren/blue parts on the wings. It's loud and beautiful! I will find it in a book I have about birds and tell you what it's called. And then I heard and saw a squirrel that had a bad temper and was really annoyed. It saw me to and when I said hi to it, it just made this really cute but really annoyde sound and ran up a tree. :D It made me smile and not even the fine drizzle of rain could take the smile of my face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.