All Sides Covered

PLEASE don't look at this picture too closely, and...PLEASE don't put it into LARGE.

(In a whisper)...It's the same bird...not 3 siblings.

Another busy day. A couple hours of baby-sitting, and more than a few hours of painting. In a 30-40 foot long room, with 10 foot ceilings...there is a lot of rolling over your head. I am not a giraffe, and I feel like I've been beaten. Even a hot bath didn't help, but it did remove the paint that I was covered in.

Not much time to take pictures. I took 100...all of them cranes.

A family of 3 was strolling down a farm lane. The title popped into my head. On the Road Again by Willie Nelson, the pot-smoking, gravely-voiced country crooner.

But, 50 yards down the road was a solitary crane. "Where was Mom...where was Dad? It looked kind of young to be by himself. By the time I got him up on the computer...I decided to make him a trio. The Kingston Craneston Trio...that's what I'm calling him.

There is an obvious blending-in line on the picture on the left, and the grass is growing mysteriously high in the lower right corner. Very odd.

In trios or standing alone...cranes...gotta love 'em.







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.