Love a good meeting!

I have another meeting tonight with work, hosted by yours truly. I have a few colleagues who have never been here before so I want to make a good (first) impression. Its funny how we always have pre-conceived ideas about people that are rarely correct and often wonder what people think about me....paranoid??....me?....nope. Just curious. I am who I am and it won't change but I like to make an effort occasionally to coop a nice meal and be organised.

So I have spent the day shopping, cooking and cleaning, but I maybe should have checked that everyone liked bread and butter pudding or that's what I might be eating for the next week. 

I know they all like lasagna as that's what I cooked last time and that's what they have requested again this time!

Diet?? What diet!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.