PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

The Freak

He has been scrapping and has a sore head. This means he will spend the next day and a half in his bed and eat a weeks worth of food. It is cheaper than a vet bill.

A day coaching rugby in a quagmire.

"sir, my boxer's have got really wet. Have you got any I could borrow?"

No I most certainly have not, I suggested that he go commando - apparently some find it very liberating.

"sir, I cannot do PE today as I have scratches on my toes."

I made the mistake of enquiring how his toes got scratched,

"they just sort of itched a bit, so I gave them bit of a scratch!"

Well ask a stupid question, I mused to myself. I think it unlikely that this lad will ever be running out on to the pitch at Twickenham, kissing the red rose and waving to 80,000 fans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.