From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

It's dark!

Yet another evening where the hours whooshed away and the darkness had descended before I'd even thought about a Blip.

It's quite spooky stood in the garden by night. As well as being full of trees and bushes for monsters to hide in, there are the noises of the night to contend with. The imagination can run riot with all the rustling coming from the undergrowth. Hark at me and my undergrowth! I am sounding like David Bellamy! There are lots of cats around here and I can hear them yowling at each other (and me) from the end of the garden.

That pointy thing on the left is the shed, by the way. When I heard a loud snap sound come from behind it, I thought 'Sod that!' and scuttled back inside locking the door firmly behind me.

Track - a bit of classic Deep Purple for you now - Black Night although it wasn't that black....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.