Inside Glow!

Unlike yesterday I did very little indeed! My Fitbit yesterday gave me a rocket and stars and I totally overachieved on steps, distance and workout - today it barely registered I was alive! I had thought of seeing how high the river was but really it was just too wet and windy for me to even contemplate it. I did make a nice pot of leek and potato soup with buttery onions, my kefir is now at full capacity so that went in the soup too!I had  switched on  the storage heater  in the kitchen for the first time this autumn and so moved the washing through incrementally all day  to dry on it!  I also did  the little pile of mending sewing whilst watching Strictly. Did anyone else think the marking was rather off? I love Debbie but 9's? Alexandra a 7? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.