madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Breakfast

As it was a misty morning I thought I'd walk Oscar into the village to see if the bridge looked good. Well it was more grey than atmospheric misty! Oscar enjoyed a run on the playing field though! Like last week I decided to have breakfast at Lische - and oh what a good decision that was! I had chestnut and butterbean pate with toast and a black coffee! Oh my it was heavenly! Now I know what I shall make with the sweet chestnuts I have been gathering! I had a good chat with fellow Coop member who works there about puppy training too! She is one of those people who seems to know everything about anything! 
So a view from the playing filed looking back at the village - I live in the little clutch of houses behind the bridge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.