Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Well earned decoration

Had a good night sleep last night. Woke up to find a few blisters on my foot from the strapping. Won’t be doing that again unless I have to. Watched the rest of qualifying this morning and then bottled my first lot of home brew while J emptied the camper. Took Kilda to the beach after lunch and did a bit of shopping. J was working this afternoon so I made my last batch of home brew while having a boy’s afternoon watching Top gun. This week’s theme is decorations so here is my well earned decoration from yesterdays run along with the t-shirt and miniatures. Knees still don’t feel OK but should be good enough for a gentle run with the Cani sport lot tomorrow. Night in having leftovers and watching the GP.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.