The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

First Day At Skool

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

Yesterday, I went for a shower. After stripping off, I thought I might as well clean the bathroom first as I had intended to do it later anyway. I noticed a bit of mould had started to grow on the ceiling but couldn’t quite reach it, so I went downstairs to get the ladders from the hall cupboard.

Eldest Mini Princess emerged from the living room just in time to see me passing with the ladders.

With the benefit of hindsight, I probably should have put on clothes.

I suspect I have scarred my child.

C

PS Back to work today. Woo hoo.

No, not really.

PPS Murphy started at his new dog crèche today and LOVED it. They sent him home with a welcome card and a report!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.