Time Together

I've been feeling a bit low recently. I think its becasue I'm not getting enough time with my Beloved. He spends a hell of a lot of time at Squash and sometimes I take it a bit personally. thinking he would rather be there than with me which is silly. Bloody Hormones.

So Mr W asked me where I would like to go today. We were up earlyish (I think the clocks going back helped!) so we headed off to the White Cliffs of Dover. We didn't see any Blue Birds but we started with cake before our lovely long walk. There was a tour down the Fan Bay tunnels that were used in both Wars. We were literally the last visitors to enter the tunnel this year as they were closing them for the winter!

We also took the new car so took advantage of the stunning view to take a few nice piccys of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.