Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Boys and their toys

Expected it to be blustery after the wind and rain last night.  But a cold but crisp day and  I have to be honest I stayed in the office all day.

Camera club this evening.  A talk on photographing insects which was interesting and a bit of one to one time with some of the more experienced photographers to iron out any problems and answer any questions you may have about your camera.   Well I have plenty, but as I say, "you don't know what you don't know.  But a got a couple of niggles sorted.  Basically I am going to read my manual and work through on of the DSLR project books have to try and hone my skills.  I could be some time lol.

Update on L.  She is now on antibiotics, the lumbar puncture has revealed she has a strep infection on top of everything else.   I really do feel she needs break soon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.