Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

The view from the window

Worked with the team in Mablethorpe today We wanted to work together with out disturbing colleagues from the other teams so worked in the round window room (it really is called that!).  We managed to get some work done but the internet kept dropping In and out.  

I decided that I would like to use the window in the room for today's blip, but that the window alone would not give an idea of the scale of it.  So my colleague Rachel offered to pose in it for me.  We tried a few shots and the best idea was van Gogh's  "vitruvian man" pose.  Was funny and looked great but I preferred this shot because it showed the actual view from the window.  I wonder what  passes by thought if they looked up and spotted this young woman  looking like a wheel in the window recess!!  

Still got building issues with the Youth centre on the now almost empty school site.  No heating, so we did a little outreach work and gave up when it got too cold.  

A nice day, great to have everyone on the team all working together.  So todays Blip taken with my phone is "The view from the window". 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.