Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Still Robinning...

.. And still limping onwards (and not necessarily upwards) with computer issues.
The thing is, when there are so many other things to do, never even mind December being a month of 'Oh My Giddy Aunt' (What a funny phrase. I'm an Aunt and I'm not giddy... Oh. Actually... Maybe I might be a just a tad giddy..) computer issues slide right down the pecking order of 'I know what I MUST do tomorrow, and that's throw that computer through the window deal with that computer', don't they?

In other news we went to the theatre last night, saw the most fun show, called (something like) 'Eric and the Midwinter Murder' (if I hadn't spent the last two hours waiting for photos to download I might be more precise. I'll check and correct by edit later).

And it's cold.
It's soooo cold!
Himself has bought new socks.
Warm socks.
I think they might have a small radiator built in.
I might treat myself too :-)

The robin doesn't seem to mind cold feet.
But we mustn't assume, must we?
(Because we all know it makes as ass of U and me).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.