Danger, men at work.

J dropped me off near the harbour, on his way to the hobby shop, this morning. As I approached the lighthouse, I could see a few  vans parked along the harbour wall.  When I got around the other side, I could see they were repairing the damage to the wall, which you can just about see. You can just make out the scaffolding at the bottom, and try as I might, I couldn't get close enough to see the men at the bottom. When I had taken a few shots, it started to rain, so I walked up to town, and within a few minutes, J phoned to see if I was ready, I wasn't, so he parked the car, and met me in town . I  saw a pair of Clarks shoes, in the sale, and he insisted I buy then, yes really:-) I didn't get a chance  to look in all the shops I usually do, because he got fed up, very quickly, so we came home and had lunch.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.