As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Ridgewood Station

I tutored this morning and then went to help at Richard's Eagle Scout Project. I ate a bagel and then hung out with Rich, Mike, Adam, and Dan for a while. Then I went home to work on some homework and a piece of the homecoming float. I dropped off the finished treasure chest at Courtney's house before eating dinner with my uncle. Brandon came to pick me up later with Sam and Danielle. We drove around for a little and eventually met Jimmy, Serrano, Paul, Paulina, and James. We went to Serrano's house later and Doug made an appearance. Brandon was kind enough to leave and drive me home at 10:30 because I am but a lowly junior with rules and such.

Word of the Day: Tardigrade - Slow in pace or movement

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.