lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Filtered sunlight

It's so weird, just as I typed the title, I had a strong deja vu!

Anyway, the sun filtered through the trees and fog this morning and it looks ethereal. I love the sunshine we have been having although it comes with cold temps. Salem and I walked around the neighborhood but I cut her walk a bit short because I was afraid her paws would get too cold. They felt very cold to me - maybe I should make her some booties. 

The husband took his camera up to the Nooksak area today to photograph the eagles. I don't know if he got any good shots yet, he's still downloading, examining... I'm sure you know the drill. He has a real camera and lenses and all that stuff. I don't appear to be able to sit still long enough to get good shots of birds but he can sit in one place for a super long time (even when it's 32F).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.