I  heard from the Dr today - all auto-immune tests clear and just the anti-smooth muscle antibodies out of norm - but she assured me that for some people they just are! So that just confirms what the reflexologist told me! 
I sorted my presents out ready for wrapping and discovered this star in my present box. Since it has been there for years ungiven I  decided I would keep it for myself! 
I slipped into a panic attack early evening on returning from putting the hens to bed. I meditated my way out of it and then slept for 2 hours! It's been a full on week with appointments so I guess my stress bucket just got too full. Hopefully with the all clear from the Dr I  can now really relax. She wants me to still have the liver scan but I'm thinking not. It will just make me anxious waiting to have it and the result. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.