Foldable prongs - what a time to be alive!

There are a lot of things in my man-bag: either my iPad or Kindle Fire; a book or two; a torch; some artificial sweeteners; spare headphones; hand wash gel; an ink pen and spare cartridge; a Moleskine notebook; my camera; and my glasses.

And then, in addition to the above, you will find: two power banks (one older, heavier one, and the slimmer, lighter one that I bought to replace it); an USB to micro USB cable and a USB to iPhone cable; and, until very recently, a plug to which a USB cable can be connected in order to charge from any available wall socket. 

The problem with this last is that the prongs didn't fold away. However, the one that came with the Apple Watch did, which prompted me to seek out one to go in the man-bag. This isn't quite as nice as the Apple one but it was only a few quid and just what I needed. 

****
-13.2 kgs
0 words

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.