Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Mental as anything

No 3 is very excited about going on holiday.

Her friend C came to play and they were rather excited and danced around shaking sparkly pom poms which cast sparkly bits everywhere.

I still have some in my back pocket where I will no doubt forget about them and be reunited with them when I empty the next washing load.

No 1 and No 2 are upstairs trying to come to a decision as to how much clothes to jam into their 20 kg luggage allowance. Actually No 1 has already take up her luggage quote with text books - she's in a pre-prelim frenzy.

Now that we are heading for a warmer climate for a few days I'll need to dig out the welders helmet for the legs again (that's TWICE this year !!) .

Thought you might enjoy some 80s nostalgia with this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.