Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Tattie-Bogle

Demob happy in the S household. October Holidays all round (a particularly Scottish expression I have found - elsewhere they say Midterm Break').

Anyway - off to sunny climates for a week although there is wifi - I may have to say Tattie-bogle to you for a few days come Saturday.

Teachers around Scotland will be heaving a sigh of relief - washing the chalk dust off their hands and hitting the pub by lunchtime tomorrow !

Here's an interesting van I spotted on my walk home from work. Not sure in what way a lady in flimsy nicknacks is related to a florist (I shudder to thing and couldn't discuss on Bp!) but she does have a rather nice bottom.

I, on the other hand, shall be well covered for my sojourn in Portugal. I shall not be repeating the episode from a quiet beach in Oz at Easter (much to the relief of Numbers 1,2 and 3!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.