Just two of my .....

...... calendars ( gifts from Christmas )
LOL ..... I've almost got one in each room might have to use the bathroom also ???
Not quite , but i'm sure you get what I mean .
Had a back massage this am and I think it had helped this week, fingers crossed. "A" has rescued my fence from the wind damage , so I feel safe again. It was good to see him , the 1st since the 22nd December'17 . Tomorrow he is going to try and sort out a plug that seems to have blown ( hope it's only a fuse !! )
It's been another wet and windy day here , at least no terrible damage , tho' a couple of miles away a very large tree fell down over the A22 , a busy road!
" A" and I went down and had a cuppa with the Rev, think he was pleased for a break from his studies. He's back to Cardiff uni on Sunday for 3 days.

Grateful ..... for "A" to sort some of my problems out. So lucky for help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.