Happies, Not Hippies

I was on the waiting list for this mornings’ aqua gym class, but when I checked first thing I still didn’t have a place, so I planned to go swimming instead. Anyway, by chance I checked the gym App on my phone at 9.15 and saw I’d got a place! I then had to dash to get ready and get there for 10am, but I made it and it was a great class.

Home for lunch and to get ready for work and I caught the bus at 1pm. It’s been a gorgeous day so I got off the bus at the pier and walked along the seafront but it was so windy that once I got to the bandstand I could through to Norfolk Square and got another bus the rest of the way. I still had one stop to go when I spotted this bus so decided to get off so I could Blip it. There are lots of cool buses in Brighton but this bendy bus is probably the brightest, and I like its logo.

A busy afternoon at work and I’ve just got 45 mins until I finish. I’m trying to catch up on your journals but I don’t know where the time’s going!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.