Legacy

By Legacy

Fall

It is so gorgeous here. The colors are even fading daily but they're still beautiful. We had a minor thunderstorm this afternoon and I'm hoping for more tonight or tomorrow.

We spent a lazy morning and it was a welcome rest after all the driving we did yesterday to see the wolves. We mustered enough energy to go to a movie and saw "Argo" which was very, very good.

A short trip to the market was followed by dinner and then I took a walk with the camera and took some neat pictures of the sky. I had trouble picking a picture to blip and despite all the dramatic things going on overhead, I liked this one best. I suspect tomorrow will yield some good sky pictures if the weather forecase is accurate. I haven't seen any lightning yet, but I've got my fingers crossed that Indiana will offer up a slam-bang thunderstorm while I'm here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.