PlanW

By PlanW

I went to get my nails done this morning.  It was something I planned for my holiday tomorrow, which of course I'm not going on now.  

I meant to pack the skiing stuff up, put it back in the loft and to go through my cupboards to sort out more charity shop stuff. 

We've got one spare bedroom but we took the bed out and I just have drawers and a floor full of shoes, it's a mess.   We need to turn it back into a room where people (me?) can sleep.   Friends keep asking to visit but apart from having no bed for them, I can't contemplate seeing anyone right now.  

Since I got back from the shop this morning, I haven't moved from in front of the TV, I haven't got the energy, mentally to do anything but stare at the screen.   I've just watched five hours of Big Bang Theory.  Bazinga!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.