Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

BOLD

Another wacky day! I had to drop my car in at the garage to have the fuel filter replaced due to my engine light coming on and my car just driving a bit chuggy! Then we waited for Jed's friend and family to collect him as they were going for a day out at Blackpool Pleasure Beach. Once Jed had gone, Rowan and I walked to my friend, Linda's, for a brew and a natter. Linda is a musician and Rowan enjoyed messing around with all the instruments/percussion knick knacks she has around the house. While we were there, Rowan's friend's Mum phoned me to see if Rowan wanted to go and visit them. She collected Rowan and also ran me to the garage to collect my car. All worked out nicely. Palmed off two kids (Lewis's school were in today) and so I went to visit another friend along with much more nattering.

The photo is of Linda proudly holding her new cd entitled Bold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.