As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Kaibash

AP Physics test today. 12/15 multiple right. I'll take it. Lunch with Maureen and Emily at Umberto's and then froyo. I went to orchestra during health and math. Practice was short today. I tutored for two hours and then Sam and Danielle and Danielle picked me up. We got Kenny and then went to Sam's house. Adam and Cass came and Marie drove there and that's when the party really started. Cass, Adam, and I went to pick up Timmy just after Jack walked from the school to Sam's house. We all went inside for a bit before Timmy, Cass, and Adam left. Sam just drove Kenny, Jack, and I home and now I'm resting up for tomorrow's PSAT.

Tomorrow Aly will be doing the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer with her father in memory of her mother. To fundraise, she sold these shirts (300!) and we took this picture in orchestra.

Word of the Day: Veloce - Played at a fast tempo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.