SarahClem

By SC26

Pointless

It was nice to have a day off after a horribly busy couple of weeks. Though instead of a relaxing day, it turned into a packed one. G and I head up to London in the morning and went to see the new photography exhibition; Everything Was Moving at the Barbican- I'd thoroughly recommend a visit. We took advantage of my old staff pass to get a nice discount in the cafe for lunch, and then made our way to a Holiday Inn to audition for the BBC quiz Pointless. It was completely ridiculous, but we'll know know by the start of November if we're through (a long-shot I think!). After getting back home and a quick pit-stop we head off to see The Loneliness of a Long-Distance Runner at the Wolsey in Ipswich; another show I would definitely recommend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.