This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

The Rangiora Challenge

Today was Peer Support, House Leaders, Head Students day.

8.30 - Arrive
9.00 - Rangiora Challenge
12.00 - Lunch
01.00 - Meet Year 9 Form Teachers
03.00 - Home

Rangiora Challenge consisteed of running around town in the pouring rain doing orienterring (sp?)

We had clues, you had to get there take a photo and get back before 12. In the rain it was horrible because the places worth the most points were a good half hour walk from school. I had to toss up between this photo and one of Me and Lisa ( My model) absolutely soaked at the vets which was one of the furtherest away clues.

Me, Lisa and Kirsty went back to mine for lunch, fish and chips and hot chocolate I believe. And dry clothes for me :)

Went back to school and planned how we were going to ammuse year 9's on Orientation Day, I have to take a sheet :D

Then I came home, did nothing, ate a cream dounut :O and packed for camp.

And that. was my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.