Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Izzit Narnia?

This kind lady in the foreground, is the one who gently came and put me back on my feet after the ground 'came up a bit quick' a couple of minutes earlier.

I am fine (though I'm aware that I might feel a little stiff in the morning!).
Holding the camera aloft as I fell (as you do!)  probably increased the 'twist', but more fool me for attempting to stride out in crazy weather like this.  

After this I spent some very happy time with a neighbour's toddler, whilst Mummy 'fared the storm' to collect her other child from school.
In the toasty warm we played 'instooments' (we banged a drum and sang very loudly!).
On their safe return home I was sent a sweet photo of said toddler, fast asleep on the floor, still in her snowsuit!
Am considering hiring self out as a 'Toddler Wearer Out-er'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.