Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Outside my window

Birds are having fun... or something. :) It's amazing what PS can do! It transformed this rather dull photo into something not so dull, not fantastic or anything, but better than before.
I've been absolutely absorbed with my new computer, it's the best thing I've ever worked with! And, the sound is great! I've also started to participate in a computer learning group-thingy at the job coach office. It's nice to get out and do stuff, and the guy teaching us is really cute and funny and, yes, I might learn something to. :D
It's been so boring weather the last couple of days but today the sun is shining! It's a bit chillier in the air to, I felt that on my walk today. Nice walk, though, even if I didn't have enough clothes on so it became a much faster walk then I intended, to keep warm. I really feel that my fitness is much better now and I have more energy because of it. Life is rather good right now! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.