A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Busy busy

Up early to take James over to rehearsal, near where I work.

Came back.

Did some work.

Corin and I went over to see Cody (which is near where I work).  We took him and his lovely little puppy out for a walk.  A 3 mile walk as it happens.  Views were spectacular.

We came back.  Had something to eat.

Then I went back out to pick James up...

This is going to be my week - ferrying back and forth from home to work to home back to Bury back home.  James is in the band in a performance all this week (and two on Saturday).  He's going to be knackered and my car is going to be carrying an extra 200 miles!  Ah well.  Hopefully he'll pass his test in the not too distant future.  Then I can just spend my time worrying about him being out in a car!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.