Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

In conversation

TSM was out this evening and quite by accident we had a couple of hours just sitting and chatting with music in the background, The Dizzle, Ms E, Top Gun and me. It was really nice and quite diverse. At one point The Dizzle said to Ms E “do you know the story of the Greek gods and all those other geezers” and then proceeded to educate her. And me. Between him and Top Gun I think we have all the myths and legends covered, should we ever go to a pub quiz.

Had lots of energy today. Remarkable amounts in fact. Bounded up the hill at the end of the working day and then went at the cleaning as if possessed when I got home. Not sure who the God of cleaning was but I was it tonight.

Met the new neighbours this evening. Seem nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.